Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 865-458-2046 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Questions? Comments?
865-458-2046

604 Grove Street
Loudon, TN 37774

Greer's Home Furnishings Reviews

review rating

Absolutely enjoyed the family atmosphere along with professionalism and best prices around. Definitely recommend shopping there for all your home furnishings minus appliances (no longer sale).

Google Icon  Mary Queener  4/19/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Lisette Carey-Greers

See Review on Google

review rating

Selection to suit my needs is great, but it’s all about the service.

Facebook Icon  Travis Rogers  4/15/2018

We appreciate your business!
- The staff at Greers.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very attentive and followed up on satisfaction after the sale..

Facebook Icon  Hubert Christmas  4/10/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Everyone at Greer's

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very nice and friendly staff. Good selection of furniture and you can't beat their prices on Big Green Egg grills!

Google Icon  Marguerite Cochran  4/9/2018

Thank you for the compliment!
- Lisette Carey-Greers

See Review on Google

review rating

Very nice and helpful people. Their prices are also very good. No problems with our sectional at all. Love it!

Google Icon  Jeffrey Solomon  4/9/2018

We are glad you like your sectional!Thank you for shopping at Greers!
- Everyone at Greer's

See Review on Google

review rating

We like are couch and two custom fabric lazy boy recliner chairs. The friendly staff was awesome to work with, and very helpful. The delivery was on time. And I went back to them, and bought a bed mattress and bed frame . You Will be happy to shop with Greers Home furnishings.

Google Icon  Diana P  3/29/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Lisette Carey

See Review on Google

review rating

The charm of a small town with the knowledge of a large corporation. Lisette and Bo, the owners, are so gracious and helpful. They know everything about their products and clearly have a great working relationship with their distributors. More importantly they know the secret to excellent customer service. Without exception they put their clients needs first . In today's world, that is a rare find. Quality products, respect and appreciation for clients, all are necessary for building relationships. No one does it better than Greers.

Google Icon  Lela Johnson  3/22/2018

We appreciate you!
- Lisette Carey

See Review on Google

review rating

If you're looking to buy a mattress then don't buy it without stopping by Greer's. Lisette will find the right mattress for you, and, if you've found one you like, she can find it herself and beat the competition's price. Delivery was on time, and the delivery men were very friendly.

Google Icon  Jonathan Boone  3/21/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Lisette Carey

See Review on Google

review rating

We have made several purchases from Greer's over the past year and every experience was special. Lisette is especially wonderful to deal with. This lady is NOT just pushing merchandise. She obviously enjoys people and truly enjoys finding exactly what will best suit a client. Lisette will find what you are looking for... even if she has to order it for you. Greer's also has incredible sales.

Google Icon  Patricia Shea  3/18/2018

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Lisette

See Review on Google

review rating

I'm loving my new chair! They have a large selection of furniture for every room. Great quality at a reasonable price.

Google Icon  Wanda Roots  2/22/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Greers

See Review on Google

review rating

Greer's provided excellent customer service during our recent purchase of a king bed. I have purchased furniture from them for many years and have always been pleased. I would recommend them for their competitive prices and customer service.

Google Icon  Joe Pardue  1/30/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Love the people

Google Icon  Donna Edmonds  12/15/2017

See Review on Google

review rating

I love this store!!! I just purchased a mattress and met the sweetest people. They will take care of you and I will be returning for a lot more!

Google Icon  Hawa Sall  7/25/2017

See Review on Google

review rating

I had the most amazing experience here at Greer's Home Furnishings! Lisset was So patient and helpful she helped me find everything I was looking for my new home! And i am loving everything I got! If anybody is looking for furniture i recommend to go here and ask for Lisset! Thank you once again Lisset!

Google Icon  Selina Garcia  5/31/2017

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon  KenandKaren Root  12/5/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

Being new to Tennessee, we weren't sure where to buy furniture, but really lucked out when we found GREER'S FURNITURE. Bought a hightop (gathering) dining table with stools which looked perfect in our new house. Love the quality and the service we received. Loved it so much, we are going back to buy a love seat and recliner next. We were so impressed with Lisette and Bo's hospitality AND their prices. Highly recommend Greer's Furniture in Loudon!!

Google Icon  John Bell  10/31/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

My wife and I were searching for two pieces of furniture for our remodeled living room. We had shopped extensively online and in nearby Knoxville furniture stores, but ultimately bought at Greer's in Loudon. Why? Because we truly saved almost $1,000 total by simply deciding to buy the same identical pieces at Greer"s! A real no-brainer...Add to that the WONDERFUL friendly attention we received...how could we NOT buy here? We are entirely thrilled with our purchase and our buying experience!

Google Icon  James Wheeler  10/13/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

I went to Greer's to purchase a stand for my Big Green Egg. I was pleased with the selection of accessories and found the staff (Bo and Lissette) both helpful and friendly. I will definitely be back.

Google Icon  Steve Prevatte  10/7/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought two I Cloud mattresses from these fine folks along with pillows etc. They were very helpful and I am pleased with the sleep quality. I got a great deal too and it was worth the 25 minute drive from Hardin Valley. I will buy from them again. Highly recommended indeed!!

Google Icon  Angelo Periut  10/5/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

Everyone was/is really nice & went out of their way to help me!!! They made me feel like part of the family & what's funny is, they know my family & Lisette & my older sis r BFF's so I disowned my older sis(lol, not....she's a good Christian woman!!!) Anyway thx y'all for ur kindness & I'll definitely recommend y'all to everybody!!! β?€πŸ’œπŸ’–

Google Icon  Kathy Baxter  10/4/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

My first experience shopping for furniture at Greer's was excellent. The personable staff offer a wide range of quality products, and I t was refreshing to buy from a long time local family business!

Google Icon  Caleb Mabry  10/3/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service!

Google Icon  Sara Chihasz  9/28/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

If you're looking for a great local furniture store with 1st class personal customer service, quality furniture, and great prices, Greer's is the place. My husband and I have purchased a queen Sealy bed set, a recliner, lamps, bar stools, and a fabulous solid wood dining room set for our new home here in Tennessee. We moved here last year from up north and were accustomed to buying locally. So we checked out Greer's first thing and are more than happy we did. Bo and Lisette were so gracious and worked with us to offer great deals on our purchases. Good people! Can't say enough! Greer's will be the first place we go when we need any other new furniture!

Google Icon  sandra stalnaker  9/28/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful service and delivery! Our furniture even arrived early! Would definitely recommend Greer's!!

Google Icon  Lindsay Amburn  9/22/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon  Deepti Bhagat  9/8/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

They are so knowledgeable and helpful! I love my new bed and pillows. 🌺

Google Icon  Karen Malone  9/8/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon  Kimsuka Ramesh  9/1/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent selection of furnishings and great service. The owners are extremely kind and helpful.

Google Icon  Nithin Thomas  9/1/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

As always, we love our hometown furniture store. Bo and Lisett are quick to meet our needs, from furniture to Green Eggs!

Google Icon  Kim Mourfield  9/1/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

We've bought furniture here for several years and have always had a good experience and can call them for anything.

Google Icon  Gina Beech  9/29/2015

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices and services!!!! Thank you Bo and Lysette!!

Google Icon  Tina Brunetti  9/1/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

We loved dealing with Lisette and Beau at Greers. So friendly and helpful. They even gave us restaurant referrals!

Google Icon  Jodie Henjum  8/29/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

excellent service

Google Icon  Rob Gruenenfelder  8/29/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent price, quality product. Outstanding delivery people. Fast setup,very helpful and courteous. Will definitely shop at Greers in the future. All around great buying experience.

Google Icon  Joel Weston  7/29/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

Customer Service is outstanding and they have a nice selection of well-made furnishings. The atmosphere in this local, family owned business is so much better than the feeling you get from the big box stores because they really care about the needs of their customers! Always shop local whenever possible!

Google Icon  Michelle Napier  9/29/2015

See Review on Google

review rating

Absolute best customer service I have experienced in any retail setting, especially furniture. The sales people are very friendly when you walk in. They don't attack you, hassle you, or force you to buy anything. Instead they simply listen to what you're needs are and try to help you find what the best home furnishings or bedding products are for you at a price that you desire.It is a family owned and operated business that has been at the same location since 1890 (the oldest furniture store in the state of Tennessee) so they must be doing something right. Their furniture and other product lines, including mattresses and grills, are superb. Big name brands offered by Greer's include La-Z-Boy, Jackson/CatNapper, Serta, and Big Green Egg Grills. Because of the business's low overhead and well-known company name in the East Tennessee area, they are able to buy product by the truckload and can rely on selling a high quantity of product, thus lowering the average retail price for the end consumer (you!). I would highly recommend Greer's Home Furnishings because of their quality products, very fair prices, and excellent customer service and ownership.

Yelp Icon  John B.  10/28/2014

See Review on Yelp

Already a Greer's Home Furnishings customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Greer's Home Furnishings.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Angie's List Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Greer's Home Furnishings