Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 865-458-2046 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Great service after the sale... Even 3 years after the sale and knowing we have moved away to Arizona.We had a problem with one of our recliners we had purchased 3 years prior. We called back to the store, explained the issue and they handled getting the repair completed. They even called to make sure we were happy with the repair service.I highly recommend Greer's Furniture Store and their staff!. Good quality, good prices, and good service!!!

Google Icon Jim Hills 10/25/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly and forthright.

Google Icon Tony Childs 9/29/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful staff. They are willing to help you find exactly what you are looking. Delivery service is also great. This is my go-to location for home furnishings.

Facebook Icon Mary Seals 8/17/2020

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very helpful and always have great furniture at reasonable prices. We have bought several pieces of furniture and appliances over the years. They give great setup and delivery service also.

Google Icon Beth Fee 7/22/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

We went to Greer’s to buy a mattress and box springs. The salesman, Bo, was very knowledgeable and described proceeded to tell us the differences between the mattresses that he had. We chose one after getting on all of the mattresses and testing them. Bo said they didn’t have any in stock but it would be in the next week . That was ok with us so we paid and left. Two days later I received a call that the truck had come early and asked me if I wanted the mattress that day. Bo went over the top to make sure we were happy. The delivery guys were fantastic as well. They came in and set up the mattress and box springs. We will definitely shop here again.

Google Icon Lynn Treers 7/16/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

We traveled about and hour and a half looking for a few specific pieces of furniture for our new home, visited several furniture stores in Knoxville then we saw their add on-line showing bar stools. When we arrived (with an empty trailer) not only did they have the bar stools but a side table and chair and a half that was exactly what we had in mind. And we were fortunate to find them having a great sale. We highly recommended Greer’s Home Furnishings. Friendly people, quality furniture, take it home with you so no waiting on weeks for a delivery and a great end to a not so wonderful day of shopping.

Facebook Icon Melissa Whitaker-Collins 7/15/2020

See Review on Facebook

review rating

These folks are friendly, have good prices, and seem to care about their community. They honored their promise to price-match, as well, and even beat out their competitors when I showed them the other offer. I ordered a couch and mattress from these folks, and they delivered them free because I lived only a few blocks away. When they arrived, the couch didn't fit through our door. They gave it the old college try, but no luck. They took it back and didn't charge us anything for it, only paid for the mattress. They're good people and worth spending money on to shop local.

Google Icon S. Reeves 7/9/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

Fantastic service and the best furniture prices in East Tennessee! Family-owned and the employees and ownership go out of their way to make sure it is a pleasant experience. Overall, with the superb prices and customer services, I will always go back to Greer's to shop for furniture, bedding, and Big Green Egg grills!

Google Icon Carey 6/17/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful local store with everything we needed to furnish a guest bedroom in our new home. The owners were very helpful and the staff communicated promptly and effectively about delivery. We will definitely shop there again. Thanks!

Google Icon Jeanne Lagas 6/1/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful local store with everything we needed to furnish a guest bedroom in our new home. The owners were very helpful and the staff communicated promptly and effectively about delivery. We will definitely shop there again. Thanks!

Google Icon Jeanne Lagas 5/30/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

I love Greers’s Home Furnishings in Loudon, TN! Recently, I needed a new sofa and living room chair. Lisette Carey spent time with me browsing through fabric samples. Ms. Carey helped me with choosing a fabric and sofa style that is the cornerstone of my house! The sofa is comfortable, kid-friendly, but most importantly, affordable! I highly recommend visiting this store! You will be happy you did! (Did I mention the sofa and chair are made in America?)Angela

Google Icon ANGELA BUCKNER 5/10/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

Lisette and Randy are the best! Lisette helped me choose the perfect recliner and Randy helped me get it delivered right on time! The delivery team was outstanding, especially with the recent changes for social distancing. I felt 100% safe and appreciated by both delivery guys. We love Greers and everything they stand for. They never sacrifice quality or service and they make you feel important! Will be shopping again with them later this summer. Shop local always!

Google Icon Juls T 5/10/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

Great home town people. Bought several items from them. It’s like family at Greers. They take their time with you so you can find what your looking for.

Google Icon Blake McKinley 2/19/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a great experience at Greer's home furnishings. The staff spent a lot of time with us while we were trying to decide on a furniture selection. Also, we saved a considerable amount of money over other stores having the same furniture.

Google Icon Barry Krause 2/15/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

Greers always treats us great, and makes us feel valued as a customer!

Google Icon Kevin Frye 2/15/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

Great people. Highly recommend!

Facebook Icon Jamey Lambert 2/7/2020

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We had a great experience with Greer's! We ordered a king size mattress and they were able to deliver it to us in just a few days. The mattress has been very comfortable and we will definitely be going back her to buy other furniture in the future!

Google Icon Kara Steil 2/3/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

Greers always treats us great, and makes us feel valued as a customer!

Google Icon Kevin Frye 1/28/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

The wife and I retired to Loudon and wanting to help the community we decided to purchase an array of new furniture from Greer’s. We couldn’t be more pleased...the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Lisette (sales) was a joy to work with and lightened up the whole experience. (with no pressure to purchase). The quality of the furniture we purchased, (seven pieces in all, (15 if you count the 8 dinning chairs that came with the table), is very good especially for the price. On delivery, the guys were very friendly and personable. No issues with anything. We wouldn’t hesitate go purchase from Greer’s again. Note; We bought a few pieces elsewhere prior to discovering Greer’s and their savings,...paid a good bit more for the same quality, (Farragut area). Oh, almost forgot the Big Green Egg with table we purchased at a later time. Love it!!! No better way to grill.

Google Icon Mark Smith 1/28/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

The owners of Greer's Home Furnishings are awesome! We purchased two love seats and two recliners with custom fabric and a Beauty Rest Black. They kept us updated through out the production process. The mattress was delivered within a week and the delivery crew was very nice and very competent. Greer's will definitely be our go-to furniture store!

Google Icon Diana McBride 1/27/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

Greer's offers great customer service.  I purchased furniture and a mattress set and have been happy with my purchases.  This is a great place to buy a Big Green Egg.  You can't beat their prices and they have lots of accessories.  Helpful staff.  If they don't have what you want, they will order it for you.

Yelp Icon Marguerite C. 12/2/2019

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Greer's is my go to place for bedding and Big Green Egg supplies. I have bought several furniture and appliance pieces from Greer's through the years and have been very satisfied. Thank you Lisette and Bo for good service and a long community friendship.

Google Icon Amy Millsaps 11/15/2019

See Review on Google

review rating

great local store with huge selection and incredibly nice staff! highly recommend!

Facebook Icon Marjorie Epstein Bornes 10/21/2019

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great service. Great products.

Google Icon Amy Fitzsimmons 9/15/2019

See Review on Google

review rating

Very Professional. Competitive prices. Can't beat the friendliness of the owners. It was a delight to buy our Lazy Boy recliner from them. Would purchase from them again.

Google Icon nancy perkey 9/14/2019

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice people and great deals!

Facebook Icon Glen Vesser 9/9/2019

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great service. Great products.

Google Icon Amy Fitzsimmons 8/31/2019

See Review on Google

review rating

We recently purchased a king box spring and mattress set. What a pleasant experience! The owners, Bo and Lisette Carey were extremely easy to work with. Bo helped us find the perfect set for our needs. When the new set was delivered, Randy (supervisor) took great care to make sure everything was handled carefully. He and his helper wrapped the old set in plastic and moved the pieces to the garage. Bo and Lisette gave us the name of an organization that we could donate our old set to and they even picked it up, one less thing for us to do. We highly recommend Greers for your home furnishings. They are very customer focused and want to make sure you are completely satisfied.

Google Icon TERESA SWARTZ 8/19/2019

We appreciate your business!
- Lisette Carey-Greers

See Review on Google

review rating

Lisette Carey is absolutely wonderful to work with! She is so upbeat and positive and made our frequent purchases from Greers memorable! I will always shop at Greers for my furniture!!

Facebook Icon Mandy Clariday 6/28/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Lisette Carey-Greers

See Review on Facebook

review rating

My husband & I have bought several thing from Greer’s & have always had great experiences when we’ve shopped there. I just recently bought a Big Green Egg from them as a surprise gift for my husband’s birthday & they were very helpful!

Google Icon Ashley Robinson 5/31/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We love working with our Loudon shop owners, especially Greer's. Bo and Lisette care about their customers and have worked hard to meet our needs. We have bought several pieces of furniture from them, and they treat us as valued customers. The delivery team has been professional, prompt, and helpful. We will continue to use Greer's as our go-to furniture store. Please check out their great sales, also!

Facebook Icon Norma Roy Mathieu 5/31/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Lisette was very helpful. Her customer service was top notch and Greer’s had the best price for the item I purchased. I stayed around to compare recipes and chat after loading up. Great experience!

Google Icon lmoakes 5/27/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Kimberly Geiger 4/30/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My husband and I had a wonderful experience purchasing a mattress and box spring for our son. Lisette went out of her way to make sure we were given as many options as possible, within our budget. She knew exactly what we wanted before we did. Everything was loaded for us, and we were on our way home in no time.

Google Icon Mary Cooney 4/17/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Stephen Prevatte 4/16/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

there service and prices are as competitive as any big box furniture store but with great friendly people. Bo and Lasette listen and do everything they can to make sure you get what you want without any pressure to buy also there delivery people Randy and his crew were prompt and very friendly and professional I would recommend them to anyone

Facebook Icon Patsy McConkey White 4/4/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

It was so wonderful to shop local and receive one on one customer service when shopping at Greers! They were so helpful and listened to what we were looking for and wanted to know our budget so they could help us find something within that range. The new mattress and adjustable bed frame are exactly what we were looking for and SO comfortable!

Google Icon Lori Keeble 2/23/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My husband and I love Greer's and Lizette and Bo. We bought a new mattress from them, a Serta. Lizette is very knowledgeable about their mattresses. This is...

Yelp Icon Cathy M. 2/19/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

As always a great shopping experience........very helpful and knowledgeable sales people, and great service including delivery......awesome!! Always our first choice

Google Icon Walter Johnson 2/15/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Always helpful and they stand behind their furniture products. They are a local store with great service.

Google Icon Ginny Brown-Waite 2/15/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Mike Geiger 2/13/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great people and willing to work with you. Lizette kept me posted with texts and they delivered special to accommodate my schedule. I will be back.

Facebook Icon Paul Harrison 2/12/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Greer's offers great customer service. I purchased furniture and a mattress set and have been happy with my purchases. This is a great place to buy a Big...

Yelp Icon Marguerite C. 2/12/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Google Icon Kelly Cox 2/7/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Hayden Park 1/16/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Always great service

Google Icon chris park 11/21/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice selection of furniture with great customer service. Good follow-up to purchase. Will shop there again!

Google Icon Dave 10/17/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

There are a lot of good things to say about Greer's. I have bought furniture and appliances from them for years. Good value and great service.

Google Icon Michael Cartwright 10/12/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I just made several purchases from Greer’s in home decor. A perfect buffet, pictures, wall art side tables, and I went back for more. For 37 yrs I have made choices from Greer’s as did my parents and in laws, Bo and Lissete have always treated me like family. I love this store and my home looks fabulous because of local business owners.

Facebook Icon Jan Kennedy 10/5/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Excellent service. Lisette went above and beyond helping, coordinating and staying in touch with me until my furniture was delivered!!! Very good quality furniture. My husband and I are very satisfied with our purchase and would highly recommend Greer's for all your furniture needs!

Facebook Icon Sheila Thomas 8/10/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We moved to Loudon in April and had the best experience purchasing a beautiful King Bedroom set, the best mattress set we have ever owned and some miscellaneous furniture pieces from Greer’s. Bo was extremely personable and helpful. Delivery was the following day! Thanks again! Best of all the prices were amazing!

Facebook Icon Pam Hess Walker 8/7/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Greer's had just the item we needed at the right price.

Google Icon Bill Busch 7/26/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We were new in town and needed a reclines ASAP to have someplace to sit and sleep for a few weeks waiting for our PackRat pods. They worked with us very nice and so much information. Highly recommended.

Google Icon Rhonda Blue 7/24/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have purchased several items from Greer's for our new house, and every experience has been exceptional. From small items like a side table to our dining room furniture and mattress, the team at Greer's could not have been more helpful!

Google Icon Kelly Link 7/13/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My husband and I purchased a Green Egg and they were so accommodating and wonderful customer service!!! Bo and Lisette care for and go above and beyond for their customers!!!

Google Icon Shawna Green 7/7/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service and great prices! Large selection of Big Green Egg grills and accessories!

Facebook Icon Carla Malone 7/6/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

First of all "Buy Local". I know you want a deal. Never fear, Greer's is a competitive retail store with many different products. We bought a quality mattress and bed springs and Greer's was competitive with the big box stores. It is beyond being competitive, the service was awesome. We ordered the wrong size box springs (Way too much height, needed slim) and they did an exchange with out any hassle. Support your local retailers, they are very nice people.

Google Icon Jerry Fox 5/28/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought a sofa and love seat at Greer's, and we absolutely love our furniture! We got a great deal on the furniture, and was given wonderful service in the store by Bo and Lisette Carey!

Google Icon Wanda Johnson 5/27/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Fantastic service!! Wonderful people.

Facebook Icon Vickie Stooksbury White 5/26/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Rich Rhodes 5/25/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service and pricing. Will be back soon for sure!

Facebook Icon Sarah Burton 5/26/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Fantastic service !Love my sofa and chair!Will be going back for my new mattress this summer!!

Facebook Icon Karen Law 5/21/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Ashelee Gentry 5/10/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service! The staff goes out of their way to make sure I'm satisfied!

Google Icon Aaron Hunt 5/8/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great Experience! Thank you to Bo and Lissette for such personal service. We love our new chair!

Google Icon s Jollay 5/6/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Jason Carey 5/6/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful with selections in ordering. Pleasant staff in store and delivery personnel.

Google Icon Jodi Presley 5/4/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have been with Greer's furniture forever. They are a Great furniture store to do business with. Very helpful, kind & respectful people. My wife bought 2 beds last week & Greers was true to their word on how good these beds were. The delivery men had to deliver the king size bed and they was sat it up & they too were very polite & kind & very helpful. THANK YOU Greer's for Great people you all are & for the Great employees you have working in your store. You all will definitely always have my business.

Google Icon craig stutts 5/3/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Absolutely enjoyed the family atmosphere along with professionalism and best prices around. Definitely recommend shopping there for all your home furnishings minus appliances (no longer sale).

Google Icon Mary Queener 4/19/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Lisette Carey-Greers

See Review on Google

review rating

Selection to suit my needs is great, but it’s all about the service.

Facebook Icon Travis Rogers 4/15/2018

We appreciate your business!
- The staff at Greers.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very nice and friendly staff. Good selection of furniture and you can't beat their prices on Big Green Egg grills!

Google Icon Marguerite Cochran 4/9/2018

Thank you for the compliment!
- Lisette Carey-Greers

See Review on Google

review rating

Very nice and helpful people. Their prices are also very good. No problems with our sectional at all. Love it!

Google Icon Jeffrey Solomon 4/9/2018

We are glad you like your sectional!Thank you for shopping at Greers!
- Everyone at Greer's

See Review on Google

review rating

We like are couch and two custom fabric lazy boy recliner chairs. The friendly staff was awesome to work with, and very helpful. The delivery was on time. And I went back to them, and bought a bed mattress and bed frame . You Will be happy to shop with Greers Home furnishings.

Google Icon Diana P 3/29/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Lisette Carey

See Review on Google

review rating

The charm of a small town with the knowledge of a large corporation. Lisette and Bo, the owners, are so gracious and helpful. They know everything about their products and clearly have a great working relationship with their distributors. More importantly they know the secret to excellent customer service. Without exception they put their clients needs first . In today's world, that is a rare find. Quality products, respect and appreciation for clients, all are necessary for building relationships. No one does it better than Greers.

Google Icon Lela Johnson 3/22/2018

We appreciate you!
- Lisette Carey

See Review on Google

review rating

If you're looking to buy a mattress then don't buy it without stopping by Greer's. Lisette will find the right mattress for you, and, if you've found one you like, she can find it herself and beat the competition's price. Delivery was on time, and the delivery men were very friendly.

Google Icon Jonathan Boone 3/21/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Lisette Carey

See Review on Google

review rating

We have made several purchases from Greer's over the past year and every experience was special. Lisette is especially wonderful to deal with. This lady is NOT just pushing merchandise. She obviously enjoys people and truly enjoys finding exactly what will best suit a client. Lisette will find what you are looking for... even if she has to order it for you. Greer's also has incredible sales.

Google Icon Patricia Shea 3/18/2018

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Lisette

See Review on Google

review rating

I'm loving my new chair! They have a large selection of furniture for every room. Great quality at a reasonable price.

Google Icon Wanda Roots 2/22/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Greers

See Review on Google

review rating

Greer's provided excellent customer service during our recent purchase of a king bed. I have purchased furniture from them for many years and have always been pleased. I would recommend them for their competitive prices and customer service.

Google Icon Joe Pardue 1/30/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

Love the people

Google Icon Donna Edmonds 12/15/2017

See Review on Google

review rating

I love this store!!! I just purchased a mattress and met the sweetest people. They will take care of you and I will be returning for a lot more!

Google Icon Hawa Sall 7/25/2017

See Review on Google

review rating

I had the most amazing experience here at Greer's Home Furnishings! Lisset was So patient and helpful she helped me find everything I was looking for my new home! And i am loving everything I got! If anybody is looking for furniture i recommend to go here and ask for Lisset! Thank you once again Lisset!

Google Icon Selina Garcia 5/31/2017

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon KenandKaren Root 12/5/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

Being new to Tennessee, we weren't sure where to buy furniture, but really lucked out when we found GREER'S FURNITURE. Bought a hightop (gathering) dining table with stools which looked perfect in our new house. Love the quality and the service we received. Loved it so much, we are going back to buy a love seat and recliner next. We were so impressed with Lisette and Bo's hospitality AND their prices. Highly recommend Greer's Furniture in Loudon!!

Google Icon John Bell 10/31/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

My wife and I were searching for two pieces of furniture for our remodeled living room. We had shopped extensively online and in nearby Knoxville furniture stores, but ultimately bought at Greer's in Loudon. Why? Because we truly saved almost $1,000 total by simply deciding to buy the same identical pieces at Greer"s! A real no-brainer...Add to that the WONDERFUL friendly attention we received...how could we NOT buy here? We are entirely thrilled with our purchase and our buying experience!

Google Icon James Wheeler 10/13/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

I went to Greer's to purchase a stand for my Big Green Egg. I was pleased with the selection of accessories and found the staff (Bo and Lissette) both helpful and friendly. I will definitely be back.

Google Icon Steve Prevatte 10/7/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought two I Cloud mattresses from these fine folks along with pillows etc. They were very helpful and I am pleased with the sleep quality. I got a great deal too and it was worth the 25 minute drive from Hardin Valley. I will buy from them again. Highly recommended indeed!!

Google Icon Angelo Periut 10/5/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

Everyone was/is really nice & went out of their way to help me!!! They made me feel like part of the family & what's funny is, they know my family & Lisette & my older sis r BFF's so I disowned my older sis(lol, not....she's a good Christian woman!!!) Anyway thx y'all for ur kindness & I'll definitely recommend y'all to everybody!!! �💜💖

Google Icon Kathy Baxter 10/4/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

My first experience shopping for furniture at Greer's was excellent. The personable staff offer a wide range of quality products, and I t was refreshing to buy from a long time local family business!

Google Icon Caleb Mabry 10/3/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service!

Google Icon Sara Chihasz 9/28/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

If you're looking for a great local furniture store with 1st class personal customer service, quality furniture, and great prices, Greer's is the place. My husband and I have purchased a queen Sealy bed set, a recliner, lamps, bar stools, and a fabulous solid wood dining room set for our new home here in Tennessee. We moved here last year from up north and were accustomed to buying locally. So we checked out Greer's first thing and are more than happy we did. Bo and Lisette were so gracious and worked with us to offer great deals on our purchases. Good people! Can't say enough! Greer's will be the first place we go when we need any other new furniture!

Google Icon sandra stalnaker 9/28/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

Wonderful service and delivery! Our furniture even arrived early! Would definitely recommend Greer's!!

Google Icon Lindsay Amburn 9/22/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Deepti Bhagat 9/8/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

They are so knowledgeable and helpful! I love my new bed and pillows. 🌺

Google Icon Karen Malone 9/8/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Kimsuka Ramesh 9/1/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent selection of furnishings and great service. The owners are extremely kind and helpful.

Google Icon Nithin Thomas 9/1/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

As always, we love our hometown furniture store. Bo and Lisett are quick to meet our needs, from furniture to Green Eggs!

Google Icon Kim Mourfield 9/1/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

We've bought furniture here for several years and have always had a good experience and can call them for anything.

Google Icon Gina Beech 9/29/2015

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices and services!!!! Thank you Bo and Lysette!!

Google Icon Tina Brunetti 9/1/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

excellent service

Google Icon Rob Gruenenfelder 8/29/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent price, quality product. Outstanding delivery people. Fast setup,very helpful and courteous. Will definitely shop at Greers in the future. All around great buying experience.

Google Icon Joel Weston 7/29/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

Customer Service is outstanding and they have a nice selection of well-made furnishings. The atmosphere in this local, family owned business is so much better than the feeling you get from the big box stores because they really care about the needs of their customers! Always shop local whenever possible!

Google Icon Michelle Napier 9/29/2015

See Review on Google

review rating

Absolute best customer service I have experienced in any retail setting, especially furniture. The sales people are very friendly when you walk in. They don't attack you, hassle you, or force you to buy anything. Instead they simply listen to what you're needs are and try to help you find what the best home furnishings or bedding products are for you at a price that you desire.It is a family owned and operated business that has been at the same location since 1890 (the oldest furniture store in the state of Tennessee) so they must be doing something right. Their furniture and other product lines, including mattresses and grills, are superb. Big name brands offered by Greer's include La-Z-Boy, Jackson/CatNapper, Serta, and Big Green Egg Grills. Because of the business's low overhead and well-known company name in the East Tennessee area, they are able to buy product by the truckload and can rely on selling a high quantity of product, thus lowering the average retail price for the end consumer (you!). I would highly recommend Greer's Home Furnishings because of their quality products, very fair prices, and excellent customer service and ownership.

Yelp Icon John B. 10/28/2014

See Review on Yelp

Already a Greer's Home Furnishings customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Greer's Home Furnishings.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Greer's Home Furnishings